beautiful=happy

I’ve ever got the words full of meaning. “A beautiful woman is a happy woman”. but I forgot who have ever said it. it’s true. I can feel it. You also must have felt the same feeling like me. well, happiness doesn’t come by itself. there, we need hard work. for me, happiness is a happiness. When I wish something, then I struggle to get it and get my wish, it’s mean that I feel happy. Anne Frank said, “Think of all the beauty still left around you and be happy.” someone also ever said, “take chances, take a lot of them. Because honestly, no matter where you end up and with whom, it always ends up just the way it should be. Your mistakes make you who you are. You learn and grow with each choice you make. Everything is worth it. Say how you feel always. Be you, and be okay with it.”

the desire is not only limited to a big thing, but also a simple thing. Simple things can make a happy emerged. That’s just in my opinion, but it doesn’t mean that the definition of happiness should be like my definitions. Because I’m sure everybody have their own definitions. but don’t ever think that we will never get a happiness when a happiness does not come back. because it’s mean that we are preparing ourselves for another happiness, through the other wishes. So what if our wish is not achieved? relax, it depends on how we react, also depending on how our mindset on something. Ethel Barrymore said, “you must learn, day by day, year by year, to broaden your horizon, the more things you love, the more you are interested in, the more you enjoy, the more you are indignant about, the more you have left when anything happens.” I used to not getting my wishes. So I was very prepared with all the possibilities become unhappy. I was ready to be unhappy.

resource , here